The BCC promotes, supports, and sponsors educational and cultural activities at the Bannockburn Community Clubhouse, including a not-for-profit nursery school, a children’s summer camp, theater (including the Spring Show), art, music, dance, forums, lectures, and discussion groups.

BCC is designated as a 501(c)(3) organization under the Internal Revenue Code. Any donations to BCC are tax deductible to the full extent allowable by law.

Governing Documents


Area residents, former area residents, and friends of Bannockburn.


Set by elected Board of Directors ($50/year for families; $35/year for single heads of households).


Board of Directors

Directors shall be elected at the Annual Meeting. Six Directors shall be elected in odd years; seven Directors shall be elected in even years. Directors shall serve two-year terms. Directors may serve multiple, consecutive terms. The election of Directors shall be by a majority of the votes cast.

At the Annual Meeting, the Board shall elect from among the Directors a President, a Vice President, a Secretary, and a Treasurer. These shall be BCC Officers.

President: Susan Wexler
Vice President: Terri Payne
Treasurer: Greg Sherrard
Secretary: Bob Palermo

Brenda Hanning, Betsy McIntyre, Iris Malloy, Carol Saltzman, Ali Davoodi, Chris Weals, Christo Andonyadis, Don Thibeau, John Chadwick

Email Contacts

Board Officers
Business Manager